Für Sie im Einsatz

Aichinger Josef T 07477/42111 - 21
aichinger@stpeterau.at
Brenn Franz T 07477/42212
bauhof@stpeterau.at
Edermaier-Edermayr Ingrid T 07477/42111-19
edermaier@stpeterau.at
Fehringer Elke T 07477/42111-23
fehringer@stpeterau.at
Fehringer Susanne T 0664/88197503
krabbelgruppe@stpeterau.at
Fehringer Nicol
Friedl Claudia 0664/1499600
Greimel Dominik T 07477/42212
bauhof@stpeterau.at
Gruber-Fellner Marianne T 07252/30294
Halbartschlager Katharina 0664/1499600
Handstanger Tanja T 07252/30510
Hochauer Erwin T 07477/42212
bauhof@stpeterau.at
Holzer Sigrid T 07477/42701
Holzer Elfriede T 07477/42701
Hummer Sabine T 07477/42111-17
hummer@stpeterau.at
Krendl Ernestine T 07477/44655
Ladner Barbara T 07477/42701
Leinmüller Michael T 07477/42212
bauhof@stpeterau.at
Maderthaner Josef T 07477/42111-16
maderthaner@stpeterau.at
Mair Daniel T 07477/42212
bauhof@stpeterau.at
Mayr Monika T 07252/30510
Mayrhofer Herta T 07477/42111-11
mayrhofer@stpeterau.at
Perndl Monika T 07477/42701
Pfaffenbichler Elisabeth T 07477/42197
Pfaffeneder Evelyn T 07477/42317
Pranzl Nicole
Preitfellner Petra
Radl Andrea T 07477/42111-10
radl@stpeterau.at
Ratzberger Claudia T 07477/42197
Riedler Manfred T 07477/42111-13
riedler@stpeterau.at
Ritt Hildegund T 07477/42212
bauhof@stpeterau.at
Schacherlehner Margot T 0664/88197503
krabbelgruppe@stpeterau.at
Sengseis Christa T 07477/44655
Starzer Bettina T 07477/42701
Stocker Magdalena T 07477/42111-14
stocker@stpeterau.at
Streißlberger Regina
Streitner Florian T 07477/42212
bauhof@stpeterau.at
Strini Barbara T 07477/42111-20
strini@stpeterau.at
Walterer Elisabeth T 07477/42701
Windhager Monika T 07477/42701
Zineder Romana
Zisler Christa T 07477/42317