Für Sie im Einsatz

Aichinger Josef T 07477/42111 - 21
josef.aichinger@stpeterau.at
Atschreiter Stephanie T 07477/42111-20
stephanie.atschreiter@stpete...
Brenn Franz T 07477/42212
bauhof@stpeterau.at
Buchberger Sabine
Eberle Anna T 07477/42111-13
anna.eberle@stpeterau.at
Fehringer Nicol
Fehringer Susanne T 0664/88197503
krabbelgruppe@stpeterau.at
Fehringer Elke T 07477/42111-23
elke.fehringer@stpeterau.at
Friedl Claudia 0664/1499600
Greimel Dominik T 07477/42212
bauhof@stpeterau.at
Gruber-Fellner Marianne T 07252/30294
Grünling Anita
Halbartschlager Katharina 0664/1499600
Handstanger Tanja T 07252/30510
Haslinger Anja T 07477/42701
Hochauer Erwin T 07477/42212
bauhof@stpeterau.at
Holzer Sigrid T 07477/42701
Hummer Sabine T 07477/42111-17
sabine.hummer@stpeterau.at
Kaindl Melanie, Mag. T 07477/42111-18
melanie.kaindl@stpeterau.at
Krendl Ernestine T 07477/44655
Krifter Daniel bauhof@stpeterau.at
Ladner Barbara T 07477/42701
Leinmüller Michael T 07477/42212
bauhof@stpeterau.at
Maderthaner Josef T 07477/42111-16
josef.maderthaner@stpeterau....
Mair Daniel T 07477/42212
bauhof@stpeterau.at
Mayr Ines T 07477/42111-19
ines.mayr@stpeterau.at
Mayr Monika T 07252/30510
Mayrhofer Herta T 07477/42111-11
herta.mayrhofer@stpeterau.at
Perndl Monika T 07477/42701
Pfeiffer Gerlinde T 07477/42212
Pöttschacher Evelyn T 07477/42111-22
evelyn.poettschacher@stpeter...
Preitfellner Petra
Radl Andrea T 07477/42111-10
andrea.radl@stpeterau.at
Ratzberger Claudia T 07477/42197
Rußmayr Angelika T 0664/88197503
krabbelgruppe@stpeterau.at
Schacherlehner Margot T 0664/88197503
krabbelgruppe@stpeterau.at
Skyrtová Lydia
Starzer Bettina T 07477/42701
Stocker Magdalena T 07477/42111-14
magdalena.stocker@stpeterau....
Streißlberger Regina
Streitner Florian T 07477/42212
bauhof@stpeterau.at
Windhager Monika T 07477/42701
Zemanek Andrea
Zineder Romana